Counselor Contact Information

SWARTZ BUILDING COUNSELING CENTER  (grades 9 and 10)

Counselors
Mrs. Patricia Kreider ( 9th A - Go and 10th A - G), 717-240-6800 ext. 27826, kreiderp@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Ginger Rotz (9th Gr - O and 10th H - O), 717-240-6800 ext. 27127 rotzg@carlisleschools.org

Mr. Andrew Rice (9th and 10th P - Z ), 717-240-6800 ext. 27806, ricea2@carlisleschools.org

Swartz Counseling Support Staff
Mrs. Betsy Richwine, 717-240-6800 ext. 27820, richwinee@carlisleschools.org

 

MCGOWAN BUILDING COUNSELING CENTER  (grades 11 and 12)

Counselors 
Mrs. Emily McDonald (Last names starting with A - Ga), 717-240-6800 ext. 26816, mcdonalde@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Amy Knapp (Last names starting with Ge - N), 717-240-6800 ext. 26825, knappa@carlisleschools.org

Ms. Johanna Jones (Last names starting with O - Z ), 717-240-6800 ext. 26806, jonesj@carlisleschools.org 

McGowan Counseling Support Staff
Mrs. Jennifer DiFrischia 717-240-6800 ext. 26815   difrischiaj@carlisleschools.org
Mrs. Laurie Echevarria, 717-240-6800 ext. 26805  echevarrial@carlisleschools.org