CASD Art Teachers

Ashley

 Ashley Gogoj
Art & Design Program Chair          
       Carlisle High School
gogoja@carlisleschools.org

    Amie

 Amie Bantz
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
bantza@carlisleschools.org

    Rachel  Rachel Drumheller
Art Teacher
   Carlisle HIgh School
drumhellerr@carlisleschools.org

    Tolan

 Fran Tolan
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
tolanf@carlisleschools.org

     Suzanne

 Suzanne Pagel
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
pagels@carlisleschools.org

      Russ

 Russel Gillock
Art Teacher
   Lamberton Middle School
gillockr@carlisleschools.org

     Courtney

 Courtney Blackburn
Art Teacher
   Wilson Middle School
blackburnc@carlisleschools.org

   Michelle Line
Art Teacher
   Bellaire & Hamilton Elementary              
linem@carlisleschools.org

     Jackieraye

 Jackieraye Barr
Art Teacher
  Crestview, Mooreland, & N. Dickinson Elementary
barrj2@carlisleschools.org

   Tori

 Tori Davenport
Art Teacher
   
LeTort, Mt. Holly Springs, & Mooreland Elementary
davenportt@carlisleschools.org


Lisa Davis
LTS Art Teacher
   
Crestview, Mooreland, & N. Dickinson Elementary
davisl@carlisleschools.org