Contact Information

Technology Department

Secretary: Sue Yingling, yinglings@carlisleschools.org, x13803

Director of IT Operations: Jeff Friend, friendj1@carlisleschools.org, x13824

Director of Digital Learning & Technology: Stephanie Douglas, douglass@carlisleschools.org, x16820


Technology Resource Teachers:

Elementary: Angela Lane, lanea@carlisleschools.org, x13834

Secondary: Darren Kiehl, kiehld@carlisleschools.org, x13844

Secondary: Kelli Murphy-Godfrey, murphygodfreyk@carlisleschools.org, x13825

Hardware Technicians:

Ben Musser, c-musserb@carlisleschools.org

Cooper Yingling, yinglingc@carlisleschools.org

Brandon Paine, paineb@carlisleschools.org

Hardware Technician and Auditorium Support:

Grayson Rech, rechg@carlisleschools.org


Data Support:

Mary Beth Blackburn, blackburnm@carlisleschools.org x13807

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.