Team and Athletic Contacts

Carlisle Area School District
Athletic Department

Director of Athletics, George K. Null
nullg@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26837, Cell: (717) 226-7149

Secretary, Patricia F. Faller
fallerp@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26838

Athletic Trainers:
Richard Burkholder ATC

burkholderr@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26010, Cell: (717) 226-0622

Brian Waiter ATC
waiterb@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26010 or ext 26120, Cell: (717) 645-6588

Brandi Carpenter, ATC
carpenterb1@carlisleschools.org
Cell: (717) 448-0815

The school district is in partnership with Select Medical for athletic trainer resources.

Select Medical


Fall Sports

Cheerleading (Grades 9-12 for JV/Varsity): Julie Gelbaugh, Head Coach (717) 701-0369 gelbaughj@carlisleschools.org

Boys'/Girls' Cross Country (Grades 7/8, 9-12 Varsity): Ed Boardman, Head Coach (717) 658-6008 boardmane@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Field Hockey (Grades 7/8, 9-12 JV/Varsity): Cecelia Clippinger, Head Coach (717) 440-3125 clippingerc@carlisleschools.org

Football (Grades 9, 10-12 JV/Varsity): Brett Ickes, Head Coach (717) 462-1897 ickesb@carlisleschools.org

Boys'/Girls' Golf (Grades 9-12 Varsity): JR Barrett, Head Coach (717) 222-1933 jr.barrett26@comcast.net                     

Boys' Soccer (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Brandon Eiserman Head Coach (717) 241-4092 eisermanb2@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Soccer (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Greg Clippinger, Head Coach (717) 385-7857 clippingerg@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Tennis (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Seng Pham, Head Coach (717) 241-2797 phams@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Volleyball (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Dillon Costrello, Head Coach (717) 615-1487 costrellod@carlisleschools.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball (Grades 7,8,9, 9-12 JV/Varsity): Andre Anderson, Head Coach (717) 448-1046 andersona2@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Basketball (Grades 7,8,9, 9-12 JV/Varsity): OPEN Head Coach

Boys' and Girls' Swimming/Diving (Grades 9-12 Varsity): Tara Young, Head Coach (717) 448-6291 youngt1@carlisleschools.org

Wrestling (Varsity): Joe Wilson, Head Coach (717) 226-6445  wilsonj4@carlisleschools.org

Wrestling (Junior Varsity): Dave Crown, Head Coach (717) 903-3956 cwcarlisle451@gmail.com  

 
Spring Sports

Baseball (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Chris Barnett, Head Coach (717) 756-6291 barnettc@carlisleschools.org 

Boys' Lacrosse (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity):  Robert Mundell, Head Coach (808) 206-1475 mundellr@carlisleschools.org  

Girls' Lacrosse (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Ally Brehm, Head Coach (717) 448-4108 allybrehm13@outlook.com

Boys' Soccer (Grades 7/8): Rob Wiley, Head Coach (717) 385-3762 wileyr@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Soccer (Grades 7/8): Greg Clippinger, Head Coach (717) 385-7857 clippingerg@carlisleschools.org

Softball (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Nyle Monismith, Head Coach (717) 226-9065 nylemoni@yahoo.com

Boys' and Girls' Track & Field (Grades 9-12 Varsity): Ed Boardman, Head Coach (717) 658-6008 boardmane@carlisleschools.org

Boys' Tennis (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Seng Pham, Head Coach (717) 241-2797 phams@carlisleschools.org

Boys' Volleyball (Grades 9-12 JV/Varsity): Dan Hoy, Head Coach (717) 713-5633 hoyd@carlisleschools.org

Girls' Volleyball (Grades 7/8): Gage Boisvert, Head Coach (717) 557-2107 gagebnc63@aol.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.