Department and Team Contacts

Carlisle Area School District
Athletic Department

Director of Athletics, George K. Null
nullg@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26837, Cell: (717) 226-7149

Secretary, Patricia F. Faller
fallerp@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26838

Athletic Trainers:
Richard Burkholder ATC

burkholderr@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26010, Cell: (717) 226-0622

Brian Waiter ATC
waiterb@carlisleschools.org
Work: (717) 240-6800 ext. 26010 or ext 26120, Cell: (717) 645-6588

Brandi Carpenter, ATC
carpenterb1@carlisleschools.org
Cell: (717) 448-0815

The school district is in partnership with Select Medical for athletic trainer resources.

Select Medical

Fall Coaching Contacts:

Cheerleading: Julie Gelbaugh, Head Coach (717) 701-0369 gelbaughj@carlisleschools.org

B/G Cross Country: Ed Boardman, Head Coach (717) 658-6008 shipcross8@gmail.com

Field Hockey (G): Cecelia Clippinger, Head Coach (717) 440-3125 clippingerc@carlisleschools.org

Football: Brett Ickes, Head Coach (717) 462-1897 ickesb@carlisleschools.org

Golf (B & G): JR Barrett, Head Coach (717) 222-1933 jr.barrett26@comcast.net                     

Boys’ Soccer: Brandon Eiserman Head Coach (717) 241-4092 eisermanb2@carlisleschools.org

Girls’ Soccer: Greg Clippinger, Head Coach (717) 385-7857 clippingerg@carlisleschools.org

Girls’ Tennis: Seng Pham, Head Coach (717) 241-2797 phams@carlisleschools.org

Girls’ Volleyball: Dillon Costrello, Head Coach (717) 615-1487 costrellod@carlisleschools.org

Grade Make up:

Cheerleading 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

B/G Cross Country 7/8 9-12 grades Varsity

Field Hockey 7/8 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Football 9 10-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Golf 9-12 grades Varsity

Boys’ Soccer 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Girls’ Soccer 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Girls’ Tennis 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

Girls’ Volleyball 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Winter Coaching Contacts:

Boys’ Basketball: Andre Anderson, Head Coach (717) 448-1046 aanderson551@gmail.com

Girls’ Basketball: OPEN Head Coach

Swimming/ Diving (B & G): Tara Young, Head Coach (717) 448-6291 youngt1@carlisleschools.org

Wrestling (B): Joe Wilson, Head Coach (717) 226-6445 herdwrestling@hotmail.com

Wrestling (JrH): Dave Crown, Head Coach (717) 903-3956 cwcarlisle451@gmail.com

 

Grade Make up:

Boys’ Basketball 7 8 9 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Girls’ Basketball 7 8 9 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/Varsity

Ice Hockey 6 7 8 9-12 grades Varsity

Swimming/ Diving 9-12 grades Varsity

Wrestling JH 9-12 grades Varsity

 

Spring Coaching Contacts:

Baseball: Deemer Morrow, Acting Head Coach (717) 701-5903  dlm1162@hotmail.com

Boys’ Lacrosse:  OPEN Head Coach

Girls’ Lacrosse: Ally Brehm, Head Coach (717) 448-4108 allybrehm13@outlook.com

Boys’ Soccer (MS): Rob Wiley, Head Coach (717) 385-3762 wileyr@carlisleschools.org

Girls’ Soccer (MS): Greg Clippinger, Head Coach (717) 385-7857 clippingerg@carlisleschools.org

Softball: Nyle Monismith, Head Coach (717) 226-9065 nylemoni@yahoo.com

Track & Field(B/G): Ed Boardman, Head Coach (717) 658-6008 shipcross8@gmail.com

Boys’ Tennis: Seng Pham, Head Coach (717) 241-2797 phams@carlisleschools.org

Boys’ Volleyball: Dan Hoy, Head Coach (717) 713-5633 hoyd@carlisleschools.org

Girls’ Volleyball (MS):   Gage Boisvert, Head Coach (717) 557-2107 gagebnc63@aol.com

Grade Make up:

Baseball 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

Boys’ Lacrosse 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

Girls’ Lacrosse 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

Boys’ Soccer 7/8

Girls’ Soccer 7/8

Softball 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

B/G Track & Field 9-12 grades Varsity

Boys’ Tennis 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

Boys’ Volleyball 9-12 grades Junior Varsity/ Varsity

Girls’ Volleyball 7/8

Related Files

File coaches 2016-17 for new students-awc.doc

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.